Love Derby Editor

Hi, my name is Stuart Costen and I’m Chief Editor at Love Derby.

I run the social media accounts, edit the blog posts and post various content. If you have an event or business you want to promote then contact me directly via [email protected]

Find out more https://twitter.com/lovederbyeditor

Latest from Love Derby Editor

Coming to Locko Park in Spondon, Derby 13th-15th July 2018
Friday 13 July 2018 to Sunday 15 July 2018
A magical 2 hour family Christmas journey to the North Pole to meet Father Christmas and his friends.
Saturday 25 November 2017 to Sunday 24 December 2017
Enjoy a variety of local arts and crafts products
Friday 01 December 2017 to Saturday 23 December 2017
Whether out with a group of friends, spending time as a family or looking for a venue for a work Christmas party, a spin on the Cathedral Quarter 3aaa Ice Rink will be a fabulous festive treat!
Friday 01 December 2017 to Sunday 31 December 2017
This Christmas, join Peter Pan, the free spirited child who never grows up
Saturday 02 December 2017 to Saturday 06 January 2018
Glasgow-­born Cocktail and Street Food pioneers, Bar Soba, will be opening a multi-­level Bar, Restaurant and late-­night Venue in Derby City Centre before the end of the year.
Cuncrete is an hilarious drag-king satire of the housing crisis, led by punk band The Great White Males and their leader, Archibald Tactful (played by Rachael). It skewers the male gaze, the political class, men in suits, whilst also being a love letter to architecture.
Saturday 21 October 2017
Line-up to be announced soon!
Friday 29 September 2017 to Saturday 30 September 2017
Rask is a modern, simple, sociable space where you can share good food and great coffee with friends and work collegues.
Cost efficient quality flooring and painting services delivered on time by certified fitters and decorators.